Events Calendar

stay up to date on things that matter to you










Upcoming events

Past events

Monday, October 11, 2021 Fall Study Week
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Virtual Cook Along
Thursday, September 30, 2021 uPass Opt-out Deadline
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Health & Dental Plan Opt-out Deadline
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Clubs Fair
Monday, September 20, 2021 Final Date to Register
Thursday, September 16, 2021 LUSU Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 First Day of Classes
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 LUSU Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 LUSU Board Meeting
Monday, June 14, 2021 LUSU Board Meeting
Thursday, May 27, 2021 LUSU Board Meeting
Monday, January 04, 2021 the Outpost Opens
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 LUSU Food Bank Care Package Pick up
Tuesday, September 01, 2020 Thunder Bay BusPass: Opt-Out Period

LUSU Thunder Bay

  • No upcoming events

LUSU Orillia

  • No upcoming events

Club Events

  • No upcoming events

Student Centre Events

  • No upcoming events

Important Dates

Community Events

  • No upcoming events


@lusu_tbay

@lusu_orillia

Copyright © 2020 Lakehead University Student Union, Inc

SC0001-955 Oliver Road, Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5E1 | OA1027-500 University Avenue, Orillia, ON L3V 0B9

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software