Events

 

Upcoming events

No events available

Past events

Monday, April 11, 2022 Exams Start
Friday, April 08, 2022 Final Day of Classes
Thursday, March 03, 2022 Environmental Racism Read Along
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 Coffee And Climate Change
Monday, February 21, 2022 Winter Study Week
Monday, February 14, 2022 Centres Giveaway
Monday, February 07, 2022 LUSU Election - Nominations
Thursday, February 03, 2022 Sustainability Initiative Zoom Movie Night
Monday, January 31, 2022 Psi Chi membership deadline
Monday, January 10, 2022 First Day of Classes
Thursday, December 09, 2021 Exams Start
Monday, December 06, 2021 Movie Night
Monday, December 06, 2021 Last Day of Classes
Thursday, November 25, 2021 LU Divested, Now What?
Saturday, November 20, 2021 Transgender Day of Remembrance
Friday, November 12, 2021 FFL Email Zap!
Friday, November 05, 2021 Final Date to Drop
Thursday, October 28, 2021 By-Election
Thursday, October 21, 2021 By-Election Debate
Friday, October 15, 2021 Club Applications Deadline
Monday, October 11, 2021 Fall Study Week
Friday, October 01, 2021 New Club Term Begins
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Virtual Cook Along
Thursday, September 30, 2021 uPass Opt-out Deadline
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Health & Dental Plan Opt-out Deadline
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Clubs Fair
Monday, September 20, 2021 Final Date to Register
Friday, September 17, 2021 LUNA By-Election
Thursday, September 16, 2021 LUSU Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 First Day of Classes
Sunday, September 05, 2021 Clubs' Fest
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 WE ARE LOOKING FOR THE FOLLOWING POSITIONS!
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 LUSU Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 LUSU Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 Website testing
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 Website testing
Monday, June 14, 2021 LUSU Board Meeting
Thursday, May 27, 2021 LUSU Board Meeting
Monday, January 04, 2021 LUSU Executive & Board Election Nominations
Tuesday, September 08, 2020 LUSU AAC Opens
Tuesday, September 08, 2020 LUSU GEC Opens
Tuesday, September 08, 2020 LUSU Pride Central Opens
Tuesday, September 08, 2020 LUSU MCC Opens
Tuesday, September 01, 2020 Health & Dental Plan: Opt-out period
Tuesday, September 01, 2020 Health & Dental Plan: Opt-in period
Tuesday, September 01, 2020 Thunder Bay BusPass: Opt-Out Period
Thursday, June 25, 2020 Welcome to LUSU


Copyright © 2020 Lakehead University Student Union, Inc
SC0001-955 Oliver Road, Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5E1


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software